fbpx

FREE + LIVE

FREE + LIVE

C.ex COFFS

AUGUST

Friday 02 August at 7.30pm – JOHN CURTIN
Saturday 03 August at 7.30pm – BANG BANG
Friday 09 August at 7.30pm – TANGLE DUO
Saturday 10 August at 7.30pm – EASY RIDERS
Friday 16 August at 7.30pm – GARY KING
Saturday 17 August at 7.30pm – EMPIRE
Friday 23 August at 7.30pm – PETER VANDERSTEEN
Saturday 24 August at 7.30pm – BIG RIVER BLUES BAND
Friday 30 August at 7.30pm – KERRY PIKE
Saturday 31 August at 7.30pm – VANESSA LEA & ROAD TRAIN

 

SEPTEMBER

Friday 06 September at 7.30pm – 80S TRIO
Saturday 07  September at 7.30pm – RUMOURS – THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
Friday 13 September at 7.30pm – ROCKIN’ EDDIE
Saturday 14 September at 7.30pm – THE DRIVE INNS
Friday 20 September at 7.30pm – CONSPIRACY
Saturday 21 September at 7.30pm – YESTERDAY’S HEROES
Friday 27 September at 7.30pm – TIM PIKE
Saturday 28 September at 7.30pm – BLU DOG

C.ex WOOLGOOLGA

 

AUGUST

Saturday 03 August from 5.30pm – FABIAN
Saturday 17 August from 5.30pm – GARY KING

 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday 14 Septmber from 5.30pm – DAVE JAMES KARAOKE
Saturday 21 September from 5.30pm – CONSPIRACY

C.ex URUNGA

 

AUGUST
Saturday 24 August – VANESSA LEA & ROADTRAIN
SEPTEMBER

Saturday 14 September – BANG BANG

@itsmyclub | Stay connected by following us on Instagram.