fbpx

FREE + LIVE

Please note all C.ex Group venues are currently closed meaning all entertainment is cancelled until further notice.
Read more here.

FREE + LIVE

C.ex COFFS

MARCH

Friday 20 March at 7.30pm – WHO’S CHARLIE
Friday 20 March from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – JOEL GRIMSON
Saturday 21 March at 7.30pm – VANESSA LEA & ROADTRAIN
Saturday 21 March from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – VAINE RABANA
Friday 27 March at 7.30pm – TBA
Friday 27 March from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – DJ HELMY
Saturday 28 March at 7.30pm – ROCKIN’ BODGIES
Saturday 28 March from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – DJ DIRTY LUCK

APRIL

Friday 3 April at 7.30pm – ISSY DYE
Friday 3 April from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – JACOB MURRAY
Saturday 4 April at 7.30pm – OUT OF THE BLUE
Saturday 4 April from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – BRENDAN CHARLES
Friday 10 April at 7.30pm – DAVE JAMES
Friday 10 April from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – RYAN PARSONS
Saturday 11 April at 7.30pm – CAR RAMROD
Saturday 11 April from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – TIM HELMY
Friday 17 April at 7.30pm – LONG GONE DADDYS
Friday 17 April from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – JOEL GRIMSON
Saturday 18 April at 7.30pm – OLD 45 BAND
Saturday 18 April from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – OWEN SHANNON
Friday 24 April at 7.30pm – SHUFFLE BOYS
Friday 24 April from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) –
Saturday 25 April at 7.30pm – MCKENZIE
Saturday 25 April from 5pm (Ribeye Rooftop Bar & Kitchen) – VAINE RABANA

C.ex WOOLGOOLGA

APRIL

Saturday 18 April from 7.30pm – LONG GONE DADDYS

C.ex URUNGA

APRIL

Saturday 25 April after raffles – SHUFFLE BOYS

 

Please note the ‘It’s My Comedy Club’ shows scheduled to take place at C.ex Coffs on 27 March and C.ex Woolgoolga on 28 March have been cancelled. We are working with promoters to reschedule future dates.

@itsmyclub | Stay connected by following us on Instagram.