FREE + LIVE

FREE + LIVE

C.ex COFFS

MAY

Friday 24 May at 7.30pm – HEKYL & JIVE
Saturday 25 May at 8pm – ROCK ‘N’ ROLLAS*
Friday 31 May – NO ENTERTAINMENT DUE TO FUNCTION

*Due to unforeseen circumstances FABBA (originally advertised to perform on 25 May) is unavailable,
resulting in the ROCK ‘N’ ROLLAS now performing on this date.

JUNE

Saturday 1 June at 7.30pm – STEVE TAYLOR
Friday 7 June at 7.30pm – UK BEE GEES
Saturday 8 June at 7.30pm – BIG RIVER BLUES
Friday 14 June at 7.30pm – CONSPIRACY
Saturday 15 June at 7.30pm – THE SHUFFLE BOYS
Friday 21 June at 7.30pm – LONG GONE DADDYS
Saturday 22 June at 7.30pm – PAULINE STEVENS
Friday 28 June at 7.30pm – EMPIRE
Saturday 29 June at 7.30pm – ROCKIN’ BODGIES

JULY

Friday 5 July at 7.30pm – TOMMY MEMPHIS
Saturday 6 July at 7.30pm – DAVO ROCK N ROLL SHOW
Friday 12 July at 7.30pm – McKENZIE
Saturday 13 July at 7.30pm – LIVING PROOF
Friday 19 July at 7.30pm – THE RETRONOMES
Saturday 19 July at 7.30pm – THE ROLLING STONES TRIBUTE
Friday 26 July at 7.30pm – DAVE JAMES
Saturday 27 July at 7.30pm – THORAZOO

C.ex WOOLGOOLGA

JUNE

Sunday 9 June at 2pm – CHAD MORGAN
Saturday 15 June from 5.30pm – CONSPIRACY
Saturday 22 June from 5.30pm – LONG GONE DADDYS

JULY

Saturday 6 July from 5.30pm – TOMMY MEMPHIS
Saturday 13 July from 5.30pm – ROB NORSWORTHY
Saturday 27 July from 5.30pm – ROCKIN’ BODGIES

C.ex URUNGA

MAY

Saturday 31 May – ROCKING EDDIE

@itsmyclub | Stay connected by following us on Instagram.