fbpx

Ham Heaven

Ham Heaven is back and there are over 600 Heavenly Hams up for grabs!

 

From Friday 26 November to Tuesday 21 December we will be running a combination of in-house and virtual ham raffles. To see what’s happening at one of the C.ex Group clubs near you – see the schedule below.

 

 

Our in-house Ham Heaven at C.ex Coffs will have 40 heavenly hams and 10x $30 Star Rewards Points up for grabs every Tuesday night. Tickets on sale from 4.30pm. There will also be a chance to win 10 heavenly hams in each Thursday Night Meat Raffle commencing Thursday 2 December to Thursday 23 December. The dates for Tuesday Ham Heaven will be:
 
⭐ Tuesday 30 November
⭐ Tuesday 7 December
⭐ Tuesday 14 December
⭐ Tuesday 21 December

 

Our in-house Ham Heaven at C.ex Urunga will have 20 heavenly hams up for grabs every Friday night. Tickets on sale from 5.30pm. The dates will be:
 
⭐ Friday 26 November
⭐ Friday 3 December
⭐ Friday 10 December
⭐ Friday 17 December

 

Our in-house Ham Heaven at C.ex Woolgoolga will have 10 heavenly hams, 30 meat trays and 5x $30 Star Rewards Points up for grabs every Friday and 10 heavenly hams and 16 meat trays every Saturday night. Tickets on sale from 5.30pm. The dates will be:
 
  ⭐ Friday 26 November                ⭐ Saturday 27 November
⭐ Friday 3 December                    ⭐ Saturday 4 December
⭐ Friday 10 December                 ⭐ Saturday 11 December
⭐ Friday 17 December                  ⭐ Saturday 18 December

Virtual Ham Heaven

Our Virtual Ham Heaven raffle tickets will be available to purchase weekly.  There will be 50 heavenly hams up for grabs. Tickets will go on sale at 12pm each Monday and close at 12pm each Friday. The drawn will be filmed and posted to all C.ex Group Facebook pages at 5pm and the results will also be uploaded to this page below.
 
The dates for the virtual raffle will be:
 
💻 Friday 26 November
💻 Friday 3 December
💻 Friday 10 December
💻 Friday 17 December
Tickets for this week’s Ham Heaven are now closed! Next week’s ticket sales will open Monday at 12pm.
Tickets

$1 per 6 numbers
Minimum of $5 spend

Prizes will be prepared and ready for collection from C.ex Coffs on Friday afternoon from 5pm. Please note, you must follow all entry requirements to claim your prize including Service NSW check-in and club sign in procedures.

T&Cs apply. Authorised under permit TP-00969. AMEX Cards not accepted. Please allow the form to complete processing, pressing the back arrow during processing may duplicate your entry.
@itsmyclub | Stay connected by following us on Instagram.